Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 14 2019 except Wed Oct 09 2019.
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/03/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/07/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
5th Grade Field Trip - Denver Art Museum

5th Grade Field Trip - Denver Art Museum

Date & Time: Tue, 10/08/2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
10/08/2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
 
Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15am to 7:15pm
10/09/2019 - 7:15am to 7:15pm
 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 10/10/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/11/2019 (All day)
10/10/2019 (All day) to 10/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/10/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/14/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Vision and Hearing Screening

Vision and Hearing Screening

Date & Time: Tue, 10/15/2019 (All day)
10/15/2019 (All day)
 
Fall Festival

Fall Festival

Date & Time: Wed, 10/16/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
10/16/2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/17/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Parent and Principal Coffee Session

Parent and Principal Coffee Session

Date & Time: Fri, 10/18/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
10/18/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
4th Grade Field Trip - 4 Mile Historic Park

4th Grade Field Trip - 4 Mile Historic Park

Date & Time: Fri, 10/18/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
10/18/2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/21/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/24/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
Viking Virtue Assembly - Positive Attitude

Viking Virtue Assembly - Positive Attitude

Date & Time: Fri, 10/25/2019 - 1:00pm to 2:25pm

1:00 - 1:30 - Grades K - 2 

1:45- 2:25 - Grades 3 - 5

10/25/2019 - 1:00pm to 2:25pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/28/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
Girls on the Run

Girls on the Run

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
10/31/2019 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar