Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Multiplication Mondays Club
-
Science Club
-
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball Club
-
Wed, Jan 31
PEAK Family Game Night
-
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball Club
-
Building Healthy Communities
-
VIRTUAL
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Multiplication Mondays Club
-
Science Club
-
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball Club
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball Club
-
Student Council Club
-
Yearbook Committee
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Multiplication Mondays Club
-
Science Club
-
Tue, Feb 13
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
13th Annual Pow Wow
-
Rocky Top Middle School
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_English
Spanish
First page of the PDF file: 23-24_Calendar_Sp